CALENDAR OF EVENTS July/August 2011

July 13 (Wednesday) Executive Board Meeting 7:30 – 9:00 AM Chamber Office

July 20 (Wednesday) Board of Directors 7:30 – 9:00 AM Chamber Office

July 20 (Wednesday) STATE OF THE COMMUNITY LUNCHEON ORTON CENTER – UNIVERSITY OF REDLANDS 12:00 Noon Reservations are needed $30.00 793-2546 for Reservations

July 21 (Thursday) Ambassador Committee Meeting 8:00 AM Chamber Office

July 26 (Tuesday) Business to Business Luncheon 11:30 AM – Hamburgers/ Hot Dogs Available for sale 12:00 Noon Chamber Office

July 29 (Friday) RIBBON CUTTING/GRAND OPENING STATE STREET WINERY 404 E. State Street Redlands 5:00 PM

August 3 (Wednesday) Government Review Committee 4:00 PM Chamber office

August 10 (Wednesday) Executive Committee 7:30 – 9:00 AM Chamber Office

August 17 (Wednesday) Board of Directors 7:30 – 9:00 AM Chamber Office

August 18 (Thursday) Ambassador Committee Meeting 8:00 AM Chamber Office

August 23 (Tuesday) Business to Business Networking 12:00 Noon Chamber Office

This entry was posted in Newsletter. Bookmark the permalink.